CONTACT US

Have a question? Let us help you out.

Use the contact form below to submit a general inquiry. We'll review it, and make sure that the appropriate person connects with you.

If you are looking to schedule a meeting with a member of our sales team, check the regional contact tab above for a listing of who your dedicated sales representatives are.

Alternatively, we can be reached at any of the numbers below:

Advisor Help Desk: 800-729-1467
National Sales Desk: 844-727-1813


Below is a list of the nearest sales representatives ready to serve you.


Find your sales representative.

Whitney Barbarics

Relationship Manager

310-314-5526

whitney.barbarics@oceanparkam.com

Alex Ward

Regional Sales Director

916-757-2383

alex.ward@oceanparkam.com

Sean Pham

Regional Sales Associate

310-392-7268

sean.pham@oceanparkam.com

Ausin Vizcaino

Regional Sales Manager

909-973-4297

austin.vizcaino@oceanparkam.com

Tomas Giardino

Regional Sales Director

602-377-9755

tomas.giardino@oceanparkam.com

Sean Pham

Regional Sales Associate

310-392-7268

sean.pham@oceanparkam.com

Jeff Johnson

Regional Sales Director

312-731-4578

jeff.johnson@oceanparkam.com

Matthew Haley

Regional Sales Associate

424-231-6712

matthew.haley@oceanparkam.com

Scott Schiewe

Regional Sales Director

817-456-5671

scott.schiewe@oceanparkam.com

Sean Pham

Regional Sales Associate

310-392-7268

sean.pham@oceanparkam.com

Bill Phillips

Regional Sales Director

813-810-2900

bill.phillips@oceanparkam.com

Jacque Scali

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5525

jacque.scali@oceanparkam.com

Brian Sanders

Regional Sales Manager

516-668-5444

brian.sanders@oceanparkam.com

Marc DiFilippo

Regional Sales Director

215-360-8440

marc.difilippo@oceanparkam.com

Whitney Barbarics

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5526

whitney.barbarics@oceanparkam.com

Chris Wilson

Regional Sales Director

678-733-5152

chris.wilson@oceanparkam.com

Michael Cramer

424-231-6711

Regional Sales Associate

michael.cramer@oceanparkam.com

Bill Edmunds

Regional Sales Director

813-480-9543

bill.edmunds@oceanparkam.com

Michael Cramer

Regional Sales Associate

424-231-6711

michael.cramer@oceanparkam.com