CONTACT US

Have a question? Let us help you out.

Use the contact form below to submit a general inquiry. We'll review it, and make sure that the appropriate person connects with you.

If you are looking to schedule a meeting with a member of our sales team, check the regional contact tab above for a listing of who your dedicated sales representatives are.

Alternatively, we can be reached at any of the numbers below:

Advisor Help Desk: 800-729-1467
National Sales Desk: 844-727-1813


Below is a list of the nearest sales representatives ready to serve you.


Find your sales representative.

Whitney Barbarics

Relationship Manager

310-314-5526

whitney.barbarics@oceanparkam.com

Alex Ward

Regional Sales Director

916-757-2383

alex.ward@oceanparkam.com

Brian Sanders

Regional Sales Associate

424-231-6713

brian.sanders@oceanparkam.com

Donn Weise

Regional Sales Director

310-776-0560

donn.weise@oceanparkam.com

Whitney Barbarics

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5526

whitney.barbarics@oceanparkam.com

Tomas Giardino

Regional Sales Director

602-377-9755

tomas.giardino@oceanparkam.com

Austin Vizcaino

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5525

austin.vizcaino@oceanparkam.com

Jeff Johnson

Regional Sales Director

312-731-4578

jeff.johnson@oceanparkam.com

Chris Burke

Regional Sales Associate

310-392-7268

chris.burke@oceanparkam.com

Austin Vizcaino

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5525

austin.vizcaino@oceanparkam.com

Bill Phillips

Regional Sales Director

813-810-2900

bill.phillips@oceanparkam.com

Chris Burke

Regional Sales Associate

310-392-7268

chris.burke@oceanparkam.com

Stuart Littler

Regional Sales Director

860-662-0005

stuart.littler@oceanparkam.com

Marc DiFilippo

Regional Sales Director

215-360-8440

marc.difilippo@oceanparkam.com

Whitney Barbarics

Regional Sales Associate

310-314-5526

whitney.barbarics@oceanparkam.com

Garland Scott

Regional Sales Director

443-206-8133

garland.scott@oceanparkam.com

Tiana Brenneise

Regional Sales Associate

424-231-6712

tiana.brenneise@oceanparkam.com

Chris Wilson

Regional Sales Director

678-733-5152

chris.wilson@oceanparkam.com

Tiana Brenneise

424-231-6712

Regional Sales Associate

tiana.brenneise@oceanparkam.com

Bill Edmunds

Regional Sales Director

813-480-9543

bill.edmunds@oceanparkam.com